Memory of Clothes

Saturday 23rd February – Saturday 8th June

A Walk Round Cissbury

Saturday 22nd June – Saturday 7th September

Robert Koenig

Saturday 20th April – Saturday 21st September

Collected and Conserved

Saturday 4th May – Saturday 21st September

Female Voices

Saturday 19th October – Saturday 15th February

CARE FOR VETERANS: CELEBRATING 100 YEARS OF CARE

Saturday 4th May – Saturday 31st August

 

Worthing Museum & Art Gallery

Worthing Museum & Art Gallery is positioned within the heart of the borough town of Worthing in West Sussex. Worthing Museum & Art Gallery holds one of the most significant costume collections in the UK, as well as notable collections in fine and decorative arts, social history, toys and dolls and archeology. There are around 30,000 items within the costume collection alone.